Manage your user packages
View your List assigned user packages and assign to contractors/other companies.
Once you assigned a package it can not be deleted. Once assigned to a contractor/company, the number of users in this package are subtracted from your max-users credit amount.
If you -withdraw- a user-package, the package will end at the listed end-date and will not be renewed automatically.
Your package: -
Max. users still available in your package: - of -
Assign a new package
Once assigned, the package will start immediatelly and the max. number of this user package is subtracted from your user credit.
You will be charged (invoiced manually) yearly a membership-fee for every contractor/company you assigne a package to.
This yearfee is €50,- ex. tax. for every contractor/company you assign a user package to.